How To Permanently Delete Facebook Messages From Archive.

Hello friends! Some among you don’t wanna to keep their facebook messages history saved. Mostly users put their chat history to archived, but it would not delete your entire conversation. Archiving a conversation will hide it from your messages view, while deleting a conversation from messages permanently removes the entire conversation and its history. Follow these steps for permanently deleting your facebook messages:

If you have not yet archived your message:

  •     Login to facebook.
  •     Go to Messages tab.
  •     Open any message.
  •     It will show you entire conversation.
  •     You will see Actions drop down menu on right side of conversation.
  •     Select Delete Messages… from menu.
  •     Here you can delete selected messages or all messages.

If you have archived your message:

  •     Go to Messages tab.
  •     Scroll down, click on Archived under View.
  •     All other steps are same with above procedure
Hello friends! Some among you don’t wanna to keep their facebook messages history saved. Mostly users put their chat history to archived, but it would not delete your entire conversation. Archiving a conversation will hide it from your messages view, while deleting a conversation from messages permanently removes the entire conversation and its history. Follow these steps for permanently deleting your facebook messages:
If you have not yet archived your message:
  • Login to facebook.
  • Go to Messages tab.
  • Open any message.
  • It will show you entire conversation.
  • You will see Actions drop down menu on right side of conversation.
  • Select Delete Messages… from menu.
  • Here you can delete selected messages or all messages.
If you have archived your message:
  • Go to Messages tab.
  • Scroll down, click on Archived under View.
  • All other steps are same with above procedure

– See more at: http://www.basicsofhacking.com/2011/08/how-to-permanently-delete-facebook.html#sthash.FRJa76sg.dpuf

Hello friends! Some among you don’t wanna to keep their facebook messages history saved. Mostly users put their chat history to archived, but it would not delete your entire conversation. Archiving a conversation will hide it from your messages view, while deleting a conversation from messages permanently removes the entire conversation and its history. Follow these steps for permanently deleting your facebook messages:
If you have not yet archived your message:
  • Login to facebook.
  • Go to Messages tab.
  • Open any message.
  • It will show you entire conversation.
  • You will see Actions drop down menu on right side of conversation.
  • Select Delete Messages… from menu.
  • Here you can delete selected messages or all messages.
If you have archived your message:
  • Go to Messages tab.
  • Scroll down, click on Archived under View.
  • All other steps are same with above procedure

– See more at: http://www.basicsofhacking.com/2011/08/how-to-permanently-delete-facebook.html#sthash.FRJa76sg.dpuf

Comments

comments

Authors
Top
#colophon.dark { color: #F70623; }